skipToContent

ORGANISATIONAL STRUCTURE

Public Properties Company is committed to adhering to the best practices of corporate governance and ethics throughout its business activities, in accordance with ethical business practices.

Aiming at ensuring transparency and promoting the interests of all its stakeholders, the Company adopted corporate governance principles and control procedures in compliance with the Greek law and international practices.

The independent Internal Audit does not report to any Business Unit and ensures that the Company operates legally and with transparency, according to its goals, policy and procedures. The Internal Audit reports directly to the Board of Directors, which is the higher supervisory body of the Internal Control.

The Company also has a Code of Ethics and Business Practices, which sets forth the framework of the business rules that govern the smooth daily operations and practices of the Company and its employees.

DEPARTMENTS

CHAIRMAN’S OF BOD & CEO’S OFFICE

Tel.: (+30) 2103339510/566
Fax: (+30) 2103339507
E - mail: ceo@etasa.gr
 

GENERAL COUNSEL’S TO THE BOD OFFICE

Tel.: (+30) 2103339623
E - mail: adellis@etasa.gr
 

BUSINESS COORDINATION DIVISION

Manager: Christina Anastasiadou

Deputy Manager: Natassa Korompoki

Tel.: (+30) 2103339694, (+30) 2103339743
Fax: (+30) 2103339507, (+30) 2103339712
E-mail: akorob@etasa.gr, canastasiadou@etasa.gr
 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT DIVISION

Manager: Chloe Patrinelli

Tel.: (+30) 2103339759, (+30) 2103339526
Fax: (+30) 2103339500
E - mail: cpatrinelli@etasa.gr
 

REAL ESTATE AND DEVELOPMENT DIVISION

Manager: Vassilis Kostovassilis

Tel.: (+30) 2103339703, Fax: (+30) 2103339492
E - mail: vkostovassilis@etasa.gr
 

Deputy Manager Urban Properties : Sofia Faltseta

Tel.: (+30) 2103339611, Fax: (+30) 2103339537
E - mail: sfaltse@etasa.gr
 

Property Development Department

Tel.: (+30) 2103339617, Fax: (+30) 2103339590

REGIONAL OFFICES

Arta (ΠΚΑ)

Tel.: (+30) 2681071441
Fax : (+30) 2681071027
 

Volos (ΠΚΒ)

Tel.: (+30) 2421077155
Fax : (+30) 2421077155
 

Heraklion (ΠΚΗ)

Tel.: (+30) 2810242449
Fax : (+30) 2610343865
 

Thessaloniki (ΠΚΘ)

Tel.: (+30) 2310274711
Fax : (+30) 2310276589

OPERATIONS DIVISION

Manager: Chryssa Stathi

Deputy Manager: Konstantinos Ploumakis

Tel.: (+30) 2103339487, (+30) 2103339559
Fax: (+30) 2103339493, (+30) 2103339550
E - mail: cstathi@etasa.gr, kploumakis@etasa.gr
 

TECHNICAL SERVICES DIVISION

Manager: Ioannis Filippou

Tel.: (+30) 2103339595
Fax: (+30) 2103339418
E - mail: ifilippou@etasa.gr
 

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

Head of Finance: Nikolaos Koukis

Head of Administration: Vassilios Kouvatsos

Tel.: (+30) 2103339499, (+30) 2103339516
Fax: (+30) 2103339567, (+30) 2103339496
E - mail: nkoukis@etasa.gr, vkouvatsos@etasa.gr
 

LEGAL DIVISION

Head of Legal Division: Theodora Xythali

Tel.: (+30) 2103339641/9483
Fax: (+30) 2103339581
E–mail: dksithali@etasa.gr

Kavala (ΠΚΚ)

Tel. : (+30) 2510837114
Fax : (+30) 2510837700
 

Lamia (ΠΚΛ)

Tel.: (+30) 2231033715
Fax : (+30) 2231033715
 

Patra (ΠΚΠ)

Tel. : (+30) 2610278882
Fax : (+30) 2610220666
 

Rhodes (ΠΚΡ)

Tel.: (+30) 2241035585
Fax : (+30) 2241032611